DomoniqueRodgersPic

Domonique Rodgers, President

707-330-1489
Drodgers@fflgoldenstate.com

CailinButlerPic

Cailin Butler, Hiring Coordinator

760-932–4275
Hiring@fflgoldenstate.com

CharlesHinesPic

Charles Hines, Sales Manager FFL Heartland, Gold Producer

SalesManagerHeartlandGoldLogos734-307-9346
92hines@gmail.com

MelissaDixonPic

Conrad Pawowski, Vice President FFL Midwest, Platinum Producer

313-587-4625
conrad@familyfirstlifemi.com
www.facebook.com/fflmidwest

https://dta0yqvfnusiq.cloudfront.net/famil93125552/2019/03/PriscillaCaarrascoPic-5c7f008eb1558.jpg

Priscilla Carrasco, Sales Manager FFL Cosmopolitan, Gold Producer

SalesManagerGoldLogos661-340-0595
priscillacarrasco805@gmail.com

ChantalWeaverPic

Chantal Weaver, Sales Manager FFL Continental, Gold Producer

SalesManagerGoldLogos919-274-1259
weaverffl@gmail.com

PaigeLohmuellerPic

Paige Lohmueller, Sales Manager FFL Empowerment, Gold Producer

SalesManagerGoldLogos919-696-1289
Paigelohmueller@outlook.com
www.facebook.com/fflempowerment

MelissaDixonPic

Contracting Manager – Coming Soon

contracting@fflgoldenstate.com